TECHNICAL DIVING

PTRD International HQ

Bologna, Italia

e-mail: info@ptrdive-international.com

Whatsapp/Tel. (+39) 351 562 8101

 

REC&TEC Benelux benelux@ptrdive.com +32473881966
REC&TEC Egypt egypt@ptrdive.com +201223715346
REC&TEC Indonesia indonesia@ptrdive.com *3607507175
REC&TEC Iran iran@ptrdive.com +98 917 767 8247
REC&TEC Italia italia@ptrdive.com +3357808755
REC&TEC Korea korea@ptrdive.com +821048453890
REC&TEC Philippines philippines@ptrdive.com +82 10-4845-3890
REC&TEC Senegal senegal@ptrdive.com +221781247459
REC&TEC Slovakia slovakia@ptrdive.com +421940815366

Comments are closed.