SCUBA DIVING

PTRD International HQ

Bologna, Italia

e-mail: info@ptrdive-international.com

Whatsapp/Tel. (+39) 351 562 8101

 

PTRD Training Manager

Mirang Megane Lee

Whatsapp/Tel. (+82)10-4845-3890

 

PTRD Instructors Manager

Maria Solera

Whatsapp/Tel. (+34) 695162004

 

PTRD Rebreather Manager

Alessandro Aulicino

Whatsapp/Tel. (+39)349 459 4618

 

REC&TEC Argentina argentina@ptrdive.com +543426101280
REC&TEC Benelux benelux@ptrdive.com +32473881966
REC&TEC Chile chile@ptrdive.com +56950586735
REC&TEC Colombia colombia@ptrdive.com +573177350727
REC&TEC Egypt egypt@ptrdive.com +201223715346
REC&TEC France france@ptrdive.com +33763216925
REC&TEC Germany germany@ptrdive.com +491709803230
REC&TEC Guatemala guatemala@ptrdive.com +502 63216372
REC&TEC Indonesia indonesia@ptrdive.com *3607507175
REC&TEC Iran iran@ptrdive.com +98 917 767 8247
REC&TEC Italia italia@ptrdive.com +3357808755
REC&TEC Korea korea@ptrdive.com +821048453890
REC&TEC Kosovo kosovo@ptrdive.com +905465466956
REC&TEC Malaysia malaysia@ptrdive.com +60 19-704 4861
REC&TEC Philippines philippines@ptrdive.com +82 10-4845-3890
REC&TEC Senegal senegal@ptrdive.com +221781247459
REC&TEC Slovakia slovakia@ptrdive.com +421940815366
REC&TEC Spain spain@ptrdive.com +34695162006
REC&TEC Turkey turkey@ptrdive.com +90 532 512 73 00
REC&TEC United Arab Emirates uae@ptrdive.com +971569101989
REC&TEC Un. States of America usa@ptrdive.com +1 813-293-1907
REC&TEC Venezuela venezuela@ptrdive.com +584126381575

Comments are closed.