PUBLIC SAFETY DIVING NATIONAL OFFICES

PTRD International HQ

Bologna, Italia

e-mail: info@ptrdive-international.com

Whatsapp/Tel. (+39) 351 562 8101

 

PSD Benelux senegal@ptrdive.com +221781247459
PSD Chile chile@ptrdive.com +56950586735
PSD Iran iran@ptrdive.com +98 917 767 8247
PSD Italia italiapsd@ptrdive.com +393925363967
PSD Senegal senegal@ptrdive.com +221781247459
PSD Spain spain@ptrdive.com +34695162006
PSD Turkey turkey@ptrdive.com +90 532 512 73 00
PSD Venezuela venezuela@ptrdive.com +584126381575

Comments are closed.